Tags

I had called to purchase a series of 3 regular facials from a local aethetician. What a poor experience. And she was less than honest to boot. What people get away with in South Florida is pretty serious.

In the video below  is the classic high-frequency that the Boca Raton, Florida medical spa owner stated, clearly, was included in ALL of her regular facials. I specifically asked before I set up the first appointment.She did not, and left scabs and scars from her treatment.

I have not been back for the other two facials. I was too stunned. And I have witness who knows exactly what my skin looked like before the facial.

( Many aestheticians no longer use this technique and I have found their replacement procedures to range from ineffective to appalling.)

via ▶ Direct High Frequency – YouTube.

